Open up for a new mobility concept

ibiola share

It is time to rethink mobility. That is why, in addition to all functions of ibiola fleet, ibiola share also provides fully automatic sharing of vehicles and enables complete, digital fleet administration. 

Deliberately leaves traces

The conscious handling of mobility and the use of alternative forms of propulsion increase the sustainability of companies. With its features, ibiola share supports the optimal use of all vehicles regardless of the vehicle type and thus helps to reduce the ecological footprint. For mobility providers, ibiola share is the all-in-one solution for operating a car-sharing service.

Open up for a new way to simplify

Working ecologically and economically efficiently means using resources in the best possible way. With ibiola share, administrative work is reduced to an absolute minimum and thus more time for the essentials is available.

Digitalise

Benefit from state-of-the-art fleet management. Whether logbook or damage report, whether bicycle or car and regardless of where the vehicle is located - the completely digital fleet administration facilitates the entire management.

Automate

Take advantage of the targeted automation of a large number of processes. From billing according to different cost types and cost centres to the entire vehicle pool sharing, all processes run completely automatically with ibiola share. This is ensured by the connection to the existing ERP system and the booking platform.

Open

Make your vehicles available not only to your employees, but also to external people. This works not only for specialised mobility providers, but also for companies, municipalities and public administrations that own a large fleet of vehicles.

Allround digital vehicle pool

Those who open up their vehicle pool to the public get more out of it - in every respect. ibiola share offers all necessary means and features for this purpose, thus opening up completely new mobility concepts.  

from € 55,00 per month

Costs and utilisation

Optimisation at all levels

Open up new possibilities for your fleet in every respect. Pool sharing for internal and optionally also external users as well as the targeted vehicle allocation enable precise control, maximise the utilisation of the vehicles and reduce costs.  

Organised simply

Booking platform

The vehicles from the sharing pool can be reserved by all authorised persons easily and without additional effort for fleet managers via a digital web booking platform or via app at any time and from anywhere.

No risk of loss

Keyless access

Keyless access for all vehicles makes fully automatic use possible, regardless of location or time, and eliminates any risk of losing keys.

Further features

Open up for more possibilities

With the numerous additional functions of ibiola share, you will always reach your destination.

  • Electronic logbook
  • Driver app
  • Fleet administration
  • digital damage report
  • different types of use
  • different tariff models
  • Connection to ERP systems
  • Service portal

This might also interest you

ibiola log

Electronic logbook

Electronic logbook and tracking function in real time - the uncomplicated and quick solution for small fleets.

ibiola fleet

Digital fleet management

All-round digital fleet management - optimises utilisation and also opens up the vehicle pool for private use.

Open up for a new mobility concept

ibiola share

Es ist an der Zeit, Mobilität neu zu denken. Deshalb setzt ibiola share neben allen Funktionen von ibiola fleet auch auf ein vollautomatisches Sharing des Fahrzeugpools und ermöglicht die vollständige, digitale Fuhrparkadministration. 

Hinterlässt bewusst Spuren

Der bewusste Umgang mit Mobilität und die Verwendung alternativer Antriebsformen steigern die Nachhaltigkeit von Unternehmen. ibiola share unterstützt mit seinen Features die optimale Nutzung aller Fahrzeuge unabhängig vom Fahrzeugtyp und hilft so, den ökologischen Fußabdruck zu reduzieren. Für Mobilitätsanbieter ist ibiola share die All-in-one-Lösung für den Betrieb eines Carsharingangebots.

Open up for a new way to simplify

Wer wirklich effizient arbeiten will, muss all seine Ressourcen bestmöglich einsetzen. Mit ibiola share reduzieren Sie administrative Tätigkeiten auf ein absolutes Minimum und haben so mehr Zeit für das Wesentliche.

Digitalisieren

Profitieren Sie von modernstem Flottenmanagement. Ob Fahrtenbuch oder Schadensmeldung, ob Fahrrad oder Auto und unabhängig davon, an welchem Standort sich das Fahrzeug befindet – die vollständig digitale Fuhrparkadministration erleichtert die gesamte Verwaltung.

Automatisieren

Nutzen Sie die gezielte Automatisierung einer Vielzahl von Abläufen. Angefangen bei der Verrechnung nach unterschiedlichen Kostenarten und Kostenstellen bis zum gesamten Fahrzeugpool-Sharing laufen alle Prozesse mit ibiola share ganz automatisch. Dafür sorgen die Anbindung an das bestehende ERP-System und die Buchungsplattform.

Öffnen

Stellen Sie Ihre Fahrzeuge nicht nur Ihren Mitarbeiter*innen, sondern auch externen Personen zur Verfügung. Das funktioniert nicht nur für spezialisierte Mobilitätsanbieter, sondern auch für Unternehmen, Gemeinden und öffentliche Verwaltungen, die eine große Fahrzeugflotte besitzen.

Rundum digitaler Fahrzeugpool

Wer seinen Fahrzeugpool auch für andere öffnet, hat in jeder Hinsicht mehr davon. Ibiola share bietet alles, was dafür notwendig ist, und ermöglicht so völlig neue Mobilitätskonzepte.  

ab € 55,00 pro Monat

Kosten und Auslastung

Optimierung auf allen Ebenen

Mit ibiola share eröffnen sich Ihnen in jeglicher Hinsicht neue Möglichkeiten zur Optimierung Ihrer Flotte. Das Poolsharing für interne und optional auch externe Personen sowie die gezielte Fahrzeugzuweisung ermöglicht eine zielgerichtete Steuerung für eine optimale Nutzung, maximiert die Auslastung der Fahrzeuge und senkt die Kosten.  

Einfach organisiert

Buchungsplattform

Die Fahrzeuge aus dem Sharing-Pool können von allen zugriffsberechtigten Personen einfach und ohne zusätzlichen Aufwand für Flottenmanager*innen über eine digitale Buchungsplattform im Web oder per App jederzeit und von überall aus reserviert werden.

Kein Verlustrisiko

Schlüsselloser Zugang

Der schlüssellose Zugang für sämtliche Fahrzeuge macht die vollautomatische sowie orts- und zeitunabhängige Nutzung möglich und schließt jegliches Verlustrisiko von Schlüsseln aus.

Weitere Features

Open up for more possibilities

Mit den zahlreichen weiteren Funktionen von ibiola share kommen Sie immer ans Ziel.

  • elektronisches Fahrtenbuch
  • Fahrer-App
  • Fuhrparkadministration
  • digitale Schadensmeldung
  • verschiedene Nutzungsarten
  • unterschiedliche Tarifmodelle
  • Anbindung an ERP-Systeme
  • Serviceportal

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

ibiola log

Elektronisches Fahrtenbuch

Elektronisches Fahrtenbuch und Ortungsfunktion in Echtzeit – die unkomplizierte und rasche Lösung für kleine Flotten.

ibiola fleet

Digitales Flottenmanagement

Rundum digitales Flottenmanagement – optimiert die Auslastung und öffnet den Fahrzeugpool auch für die private Nutzung.